Jill: I have a confession to make.

Lill: Why do I feel like this will affect me greatly…

Jill: Erm, yeah…while vacuuming yesterday I may have knocked over your limited edition 1965 Dalek replica…

Lill:

Jill: …and in the process of knocking it over it may have suffered some intergalactic damage.

Lill:

Jill: Lill…why are you twitching like that?

Lill:

Jill: Lill seriously, it was an accident –

Lill: “EX-TERM-IN-ATE!!”

Jill: Wait no, what are you doing?!! Is that a potato masher??!

Lill: “EX-TERM-IN-ATE!!”

Jill: Stop Lill, STOP!! You can have my Tardis coin box!!

Lill: …AND your tenth Doctor action figure.

Jill: *Sob* But I was saving David Tennant for my children…*sigh* fine.

Lill: “NO ONE CAN SUCCEED WHO OPPOSES THE DALEKS.”

About Lill and Jill

We are Lillian and Jillian; best friends and roommates. We blog to capture the seemingly trivial moments of thought and expression that make us smile; the often-times ridiculous way we see the world and how we live in it. We ask that you think well of us despite our propensity for drinking saccharine-laden alcoholic beverages, affection for 90ā€²s boy-bands, and regular inappropriateness.

2 responses »

  1. onegirlgeek says:

    Not the 10th Doctor action figure, no! They’re so hard to find now…Believe me, I’ve looked.

    Your blog is wonderful, by the way. I’ve been cracking up quite a bit reading your posts this morning. šŸ™‚

    • I know – Lillian scammed it off a back of a truck I’m sure…
      And thank you! We’re happy and honoured to know a fellow geekess finds us so amusing šŸ™‚ …J

Leave a Reply

