Jill: Morning Lill, how’d you sleep?

Lill: *Groan* Ugh, not well – I kept having these terrible dreams of you being tortured.

Jill: *Raises eyebrows* Wow…erm…that’s strange…

Lill: *Shudder* I can still hear the screaming.

Jill: *Cough* Well it was just a dream right? I’m…umm…going to grab a quick shower before breakfast.

Lill: K…oh Jillian, just one last thing…

Jill: Yes?

Lill: Were you going to tell me before or after pancakes that Alfie spent the night?

About Lill and Jill

We are Lillian and Jillian; best friends and roommates. We blog to capture the seemingly trivial moments of thought and expression that make us smile; the often-times ridiculous way we see the world and how we live in it. We ask that you think well of us despite our propensity for drinking saccharine-laden alcoholic beverages, affection for 90′s boy-bands, and regular inappropriateness.

19 responses »

  1. Nowan Zen says:

    ROCK ON!!!

    Did you say Pancakes?

  2. jensine says:

    no pancakes and that after a sleepless night … and not in the good way, well for you anyway

  3. mary i says:

    You two crack me up. Hey I am a screamer too. I feel it is better than “vulger” language, right?? 🙂 BYW is there blueberrys in those pancakes???

    • There MAY have been…if I had gotten any – Jillian is the pancake master and I forfeited my portion what with the *cough* somewhat unflattering post…but whatever, the sacrifice was totally worth it :-D…L

  4. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Leave a comment